Colonna sonora

Il disco della colonna sonora di Twilight contiene le seguenti canzoni:

Supermassive Black HoleMuse
Decode Paramore
Full MoonThe Black Ghosts
Leave Out All The Rest –
Linkin’ Park
Spotlight [Twilight Mix] Mutemath
Go All The Way [Into the Twilight]Perry Farrell
Tremble For My Beloved Collective Soul
I Caught Myself Paramore
Eyes On FireBlue Foundation
Never Think Robert Pattinson
Flightless Bird, American Mouth Iron & Wine
Bella’s Lullaby Carter Burwell

Potete godervi un assaggio di tutte le canzoni cliccando su Amazon

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.